• EU e-Privacy Directive

    This website uses cookies to manage authentication, navigation, and other functions. By using our website, you agree that we can place these types of cookies on your device.

    View e-Privacy Directive Documents

    You have declined cookies. This decision can be reversed.

Committee Members

Chairman :- Dave Mercer 

Treasurer :- Nicki Theaker

Membership Secretary :- Vee Brindley 

Club Secretary / Club Shop :- Kelly Black

Minutes Secretary :- Richard Mercer 

Comp Secretary / MSA-ANWCC :- Matt Thompson

Chief Scrutineer :- Robbie Sczesnoik

Assistant Scrutineer :- Grant Blenkinsop

Equipment Officer :- Martin Grindey

Trials/Tyro Competition Liaison :- Danny Riley

Club Photographer :- Nev Brindley 


Company Directors

Robbie Sczesnoik

Dave Theaker

Rob White